Stephen L. Thompson’s February 2013 Newsletter

Howdy,
Welcome to my electronic newsletter, covering February 2013.

* * *

My publication news for the past month:
Publication of my short story “This Generation” on my Ficly profile.

* * *

This month I wrote 11,606 words giving me a yearly total so far of 21,644.  My goal this year is to write 120,000 words, so I am well ahead of schedule.

* * *

I don’t really have any other writing news.  There are some ideas I hope to put into blogs, but that’s about it.  But here is a haiku for the month.
Enjoy,
Steve

a list of ideas
and nascent anthologies –
the author buried

One Response to “Stephen L. Thompson’s February 2013 Newsletter”

Leave a Reply

