Stephen L. Thompson’s November 2012 Newsletter

Howdy,
Welcome to my electronic newsletter, covering November 2012.

* * *

My publication news for the past month:
None.

* * *

This month I wrote 5,699 words, giving me a yearly total so far of 83,268, meaning I’ve hit my goal of 80,000 words this year!  I have also written every day this month, so I still have five of my no-writing days left.  That means I’ve written every day for 125 days, so I’m well on my way of beating my record of 144 days.

* * *

Despite writing every day, I just couldn’t come up with an idea for a haiku, so I didn’t write one this month.

Steve

One Response to “Stephen L. Thompson’s November 2012 Newsletter”

  1. […] I mentioned in my last newsletter, my record for days spent writing in a row was 144.  I just made a few revisions to a short story […]

Leave a Reply

