100 days of writing

Besides the election, today also marks 100 days straight of me writing.  That means I have written something – sometimes just a sentence – every day since July 30th.  In that time, I’ve written 21,028 words, or an average of 210 a day.  That’s not an overwhelming amount, but if you do a little bit every day, you’ll eventually get done.  I believe my current record is 144 days straight, so hopefully I can keep to this and set a new record.  I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

