Photo Friday – writing books

 

I was trying to think of something I could take a photo of for today, and I just happened to glance over at my books shelf where I have numerous books on writing.  I have read a few of them, but I do feel I should read the rest of them.  I don’t know when I’ll have the time for it.

3 Responses to “Photo Friday – writing books”

  1. Don’t bother. Just read, read and read more novels. That should teach you all you need.

  2. Writing books are like candy! You can never read just one! This looks similar to my shelves!

Leave a Reply

