My new book, Political Pies, is out!

I’ve just self-published my third short story collection, Political Pies.  It is a collection of forty of my stories with a political theme, but don’t worry, I’m not trying to sway you to one ideology or another.  The stories are just to make you chuckle and – maybe – to give you something to think about.  Here is the description for it:

Everybody complains about politics, but does anyone do anything about it? Stephen L. Thompson’s attempt to do something about it is to collect forty of his short stories with a political element into his Political Pies anthology. His stories are either politically neutral or equally condemning of the national parties. Instead of trying to sway you to one ideology or another, his goal is to just get people thinking about politics in the hopes a rose might grow out of all the political manure.

Here is a link to the page on my website where I link to all the places I’ve found it.  I hope you’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

