Stephen L. Thompson’s August 2012 Newsletter

Howdy,

Welcome to my electronic newsletter, covering August 2012.

* * *

My publication news for the past month:

Publication of my short story “Loaner” on my Ficly profile.

Publication of my short story “Do You Remember Me Now?” on my Wattpad profile.

* * *

This month I wrote 7,085 words, giving me a yearly total so far of 64,789.

I wrote every day of August, so I still have five free, no-writing days left this year.

* * *

Around the end of September, I should either have published my third story collection, Political Pies, or will be very close to publishing it.  So keep a look out for that.

* * *

Here is my story board at the end of August:

* * *

Here is my haiku for the month.

Enjoy,

Steve

 

modern day horror

no internet connection

– lost in the real world

Leave a Reply

