30 Stories in 28 Days!

I’ve met my 30 Stories in 30 Days Challenge with two days to spare!  In a couple of days, I’ll put up a blog on my thoughts about this year’s challenge, but for now, I’m going to take a day or two off to relax and fully get over this cold I’ve picked up.  After that I’ll take care of a backlog of paperwork I have, some projects I need to do for two writing groups I’m in, get back to work on my novel None of Them Knew the Color of the Sky, work on driving up interest in my book The All-You-Can-Read Buffet that was just published a few weeks ago, and really start working on my next story collection, Political Pies which I hope to have out in October.  Hmm.  Maybe I should take two or three days off.  😀

One Response to “30 Stories in 28 Days!”

  1. Congratulations Steve! A huge accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

