I’ve been writing for 30 Days!

It wasn’t really a New Year’s Resolution, but I wanted to try to write something every day this year. I keep track of how many words I write each day, and looking back I see that there were a few days in January I didn’t write anything, many days in February where I didn’t write anything, but for the first thirty days of March I’ve written something everyday. If I write something tomorrow – and I’m pretty sure I can make that happen – it would be the second time I’ve filled a month with writing. Hopefully, it won’t be the last.

Leave a Reply

