Suffering for your art

I have two short videos that are part of The Invisible Cliff. One concern I had for these videos was that they always appeared dark on my cheapo camera. But I got around that by using four lights, two about a foot from my face. As I say in the description:

This was a lighting test I did as part of my project, I hope to be able to see again someday. The biggest problem I have now is there was this constant buzz that sounded like, “Where were you on the night of August 14th?”

Leave a Reply

