The Invisible Cliff

Last night while I was trying to fall asleep, I had an idea for a scifi story. As I thought about it I realized that it could be written in tweet-form. So I set up a Twitter account for The Invisible Cliff, and at first I thought I would set a day and post the story – live. The more I thought about it, I figured I should also have some webpages and maybe even con some of my friends into making YouTube videos. So this is a big project and when I get this Twitter play (“tway?”) all figured out I’ll let you know.

3 Responses to “The Invisible Cliff”

  1. RaiulBaztepo Says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. Hello !! 😉
    I am Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that I’v found your blog very interesting
    And want to ask you: what was the reasson for you to start this blog?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you:)
    Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia

  3. Thanks for following on Twitter. Look forward to following your play as well. Looks like you’re embarking on an entertaining venture.

Leave a Reply

