Alphabet Blogs

Some months ago a friend of mine wrote a blog for each letter, as in “C is for Cats,” “M is for Mother,” and “Z is for Zeitgeist.” She seemed to enjoy it and they were fun to read, so I’m stealing the idea. Since this blog deals with writing, they’ll be writing oriented. My friend got through her 26 blogs in about a month, but I’ll probably take a little longer; right now I have ideas for six letters. 😀

One Response to “Alphabet Blogs”

  1. […] Over on my oneoveralpha’s writing blog, I’ve started a series of blogs set around the letters, as in “A is for …” and “B is for …” What can I say, it’s […]

Leave a Reply

